300% Jusqu’à €2222

Bonus habituel:

€2222

Bonus match:

300%

Bonus Gratuit:

€22

Code Promo: Nul besoin de code

Play2Win Casino


Bonus & Promotions

Le chiffre “2” est, vous vous en doutiez, très important chez Play2Win. Preuve en est par exemple ce bonus de bienvenue de 300% jusqu'à 2222€. Inscrivez-vous, effectuez votre premier dépôt et Play2Win le complètera à hauteur de 300%. C'est aussi simple que ça. Une offre d'autant plus avantageuse que Play2Win promet de vous rembourser votre dépôt initial si vous perdez.

Autre offre très intéressante, la “Promotion de la Nuit” permet aux noctambules de profiter, pour tout dépôt effectué entre 1h et 6h du matin (GMT) du lundi au jeudi, d'un bonus de 110%. Oh, et vous aurez aussi droit à un jeton de 10€ pour vous récompensez d'être debout si tard !

A noter que Play2Win propose enfin son club VIP exclusif, avec de nombreux avantages pour les joueurs. On retrouve entre autres des cadeaux divers et variés (voyages, souvenirs), des bonus spéciaux (1000€ offerts, bonus de dépôt illimités, 30% de cashback), des retraits plus rapides, des limites de jeu plus importantes, etc.

Logiciel & Graphismes

On est souvent impressionnés par la qualité des logiciels et des graphismes des casinos en ligne, mais Play2Win est un cran au dessus. Son site internet, pour commencer, est pour nous le meilleur vu sur le marché. Et il en est de même pour son logiciel.

Propulsé par Rival Gaming, vous pouvez jouer sur Play2Win depuis votre navigateur ou un client téléchargé. Le logiciel est disponible en six langues dont le français et l'anglais, et il s'agit sans conteste du meilleur logiciel disponible actuellement. Le design du casino est excellent, et son style en fait un vrai petit bijou.



Fiche d’identité

Name:

Play2Win Casino

Online Since:

2012

Jurisdiction:

Curacao


Supported Devices and operation system


Logiciel

Variété de jeux

Bonus

Paiement

Assistance

Réputation



Deposit Method

Visa Neteller MasterCard Ideal ClickAndBuy

Withdrawal Method

Visa Neteller MasterCard ClickAndBuy

300% up to $2222

Regular Bonus:

$2222

Match Bonus:

300%

Free Bonus:

$22

Bonus Code: No Code Needed

Play2win Casino


Bonus & Promotions

The number ‘2’, unsurprisingly, plays a big role at Play2Win Casino, as they offer a huge 300% up to $2,222 Welcome Bonus. Sign for an account, make your first deposit and Play2Win will match it by 300% - it’s as simple as that. The deal becomes even better when you consider that Play2Win will give you your initial deposit back if you don’t win.

Another great promo is the ‘Late Night Deal’, especially designed for those who like to game in the wee hours of the night. Deposit between 01:00 am and 06:00 am GMT (Monday through Thursday) and receive a 110% match bonus. Oh, and should you not win, the casino will give you a $10 free chip just for staying up late!

Software & Graphics

We’re often impressed by the software and graphics at online casinos, but Play2Win just took the lead in that race. It starts with their website, which in our opinion is currently the best online casino website, and works its way down to the fantastic gaming software.

Play2Win is powered by Rival Gaming, and can be played through the web browser or as a desktop client. The software is available in six different languages (English, French, Italian, German, Dutch and Spanish) and we’re not joking when we say that it’s the best software module currently available. The casino just looks great, with a style that really is a treat for the eyes.

Game Variety

Play2Win currently offers 160 games, covering the basics like slots, video poker and table games, but also progressives, specialty titles and bingo. Within the bingo section you will find 30-ball, 80-ball, 75-ball (American) and 90-ball (European) bingo, while the headlining progressive slot is the well renowned ‘Major Moolah’.

There’s a little something for everyone at Play2Win and with a payout percentage of 98.9%, it’s no surprise that the ‘Recent Winners’ list keeps growing at such a fast pace.  



General Information

Name:

Play2Win Casino

Online Since:

2012

Jurisdiction:

Curacao


Supported Devices and operation system


Software

Game Variety

Bonus

Payments

Support

Reputation



Deposit Method

Visa Neteller MasterCard Ideal ClickAndBuy

Withdrawal Method

Visa Neteller MasterCard ClickAndBuy